Debut album 'first timer' out now

'first timer' 12" Orange Vinyl


  • Image of 'first timer' 12" Orange Vinyl

We are still accepting fulfilling orders. However, due to the circumstances caused by COVID-19, we have limited shipments to once a week. This is to restrict the exposure of our staff to potential harm. We regret that we cannot give any guarantees on when shipments will arrive as they are unfortunately NOT sent as tracked but please be patient and your order will be processed.
Stay safe,
Heist or Hit

'first timer' is the debut album by Pizzagirl, out 11th October via Heist or Hit on limited edition Orange Vinyl.

1. ball's gonna keep on rollin'
2. daytrip
3. body biology
4. dennis
5. yesterday

1. library
2. thispartysux
3. ugly
4. cut and paste
5. goodnight (featuring Aseul)